INSURANCE ADVISORS WHO TRULY WORK FOR YOU.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hurley Insurance Brokers, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Beth Ladzinski

Beth Ladzinski

Personal CSR

bladzinski@hurleybrokers.com
412-682-6100
Beth joined the HIB team in 2021. She began her career in commercial insurance, but found her passion in personal lines coverage in 2007. READ MORE…

Holly  Hamilton

Holly Hamilton

Personal CSR

hhamilton@hurleybrokers.com
412-682-6100
Holly came to the HIB team in 2020 and brought with her 25 years of insurance experience and encyclopedic industry knowledge. READ MORE…

Brennan Hurley

Brennan Hurley

President

bhurley@hurleybrokers.com
412-682-6100

Brennan Hurley joined the family business shortly after it’s formation in 2009. Since then he’s earned CIC and CISR designations. Brennan’s primary focuses are working with new customers and management of the business. READ MORE…

Kelsey Hurley

Kelsey Hurley

Personal CSR

khurley@hurleybrokers.com
412-682-6100

Kelsey joined the team in 2016 with a background in marketing and graphic design. Since joining she’s attained her CISR designation and focuses on personal lines coverage. READ MORE…

Jessica Liebe

Jessica Liebe

Commercial CSR

jliebe@hurleybrokers.com
412-682-6100

When Jessica joined the HIB team in June of 2020, she was already a seasoned vet with AIS and AINS designations. Jessica is the primary point of contact for day to day service of commercial insurance with Hurley Insurance Brokers. READ MORE…

Legacy

Joan  Batson (retired)

Joan Batson (retired)

jbatson@hurleybrokers.com
Joan retired from Hurley Insurance at the end of 2020. We are forever in her debt for her dedication and hard work. Thank you Joan, enjoy your retirement!